Inspiration / Reverse Seams & Stitches

When starting to think about a new couch or sofa, you have some preferences. When living together with someone, your partner-in-crime has some preferences too and you will probably have to make concessions. Where I first had the idea that I would like to have a couch with a soft and warm touch, my partner insisted on having a leather one. Thankfully, he convinced me that leather is the best option and I’m really into that.

On the other hand, what I like about a particular type of leather sofa’s is that they display the seams and stitches. Now, I have to say that my partner believes it’s horrible, thus now it’s my time to convince him that visible seams and stitches is the best option (or is it just the prettiest?).

With whom do you agree? Me or my partner-in-crime? 

Sofa Seams & Stitches

Sofa Seams & Stitches

Sofa Seams & Stitches

Sources: 1 – Keltainen Talo Rannalla 2 – Design 5 3 – Shelter Back

One comment

Geef een reactie

