New In / Mission ‘Wired Basket’: Accomplished

As I wrote just two weeks ago, I was searching for a nice and big wired basket to put for instance blankets and pillows in. As I was willing to go for a design version of ferm LIVING, I stumbled upon this (slightly different) variant. And to be completely honest with you, I found a budget version as well!

Wired Basket - Budget Version

I came across this gem when I visited Kwantum (a Dutch construct/deco store). It’s a very solid, well-finished item. As displayed the colour is white, but in the store there was only one in grey, or the metal colour. You can understand that I had to take it home, as it was only €25 what is way less than the basket of ferm LIVING. At the cash register it turned out to be in sale, so for no more than €10 I was able to take it home. Deal!

Geef een reactie

