Inspiration / Coffee Corner

Having spend over 7 years being a barista, I just love coffee, that’s not a secret. I like all sorts of them, from an espresso to a full on latte macchiato, with or without sugar. At the moment I prefer a cappuccino, especially in the mornings. Most of the times I like it sweet, but often I opt for a cafe noir. To be able to fulfil my needs and sustain my cafe level, I would like to create my own at home coffee corner.

Inspiration / Coffee Corner - Pistols Republic - Interior & Lifestyle

This chart is really helpful. Probably not everyone agrees to the different types of coffees and their names, but I leave that open for discussion. To have this kind of coffee chart around the coffee station would be a great idea when guest are coming over and you offer them coffee.

How should the coffee corner look like? Well..

https://i0.wp.com/media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/736x/61/56/93/6156935a082bb47e22ada9fa1da71a0f.jpg

Inspiration / Coffee Corner - Pistols Republic - Interior & Lifestyle

These type of mugs or rather glasses is what I would prefer. I like to see the colour of the coffee or the different layers of foam, milk and coffee. Though I’m used to drink filter coffee from a mug, I favour glass cups.

Inspiration / Coffee Corner - Pistols Republic - Interior & Lifestyle

Inspiration / Coffee Corner - Pistols Republic - Interior & Lifestyle

Inspiration / Coffee Corner - Pistols Republic - Interior & Lifestyle

Inspiration / Coffee Corner - Pistols Republic - Interior & Lifestyle

Use nice little jars to keep products like coffee beans, powder and cups, cookies, flavours, cacao powder and sugar close.

Inspiration / Coffee Corner - Pistols Republic - Interior & Lifestyle

Sources: 1 – Why Evolution Is True 2 – Only Deco Love 3 – The Berry 4 – Stylizimo 5 – A Beautiful Mess 6 – A Beautiful Mess 7 – Decor8 8 – Etsy
Geef een reactie

