Inspiration / Winter Wonderland

The most wonderful time of the year isn’t far away anymore and I’m totally fine with it. Though, I’ll spent the whole time indoors for work. Cause that’s what happens when you’ve got 3 different jobs. Anyway, let’s not drown in self-pity as I’m not complaining (I love my jobs!). I’m enjoying the pre-Christmas very much!

I already get the warm feeling inside when thinking about tacky Christmas movies, all the little lights, Christmas presents and fonduing – chocolate, no doubt . Though I’m an avid follower of minimalistic decorations as you can see here, I can’t help but enjoy traditional Christmas decorations as well. Especially when walking outside.

No advocate of a white Christmas here, but in the picture it always looks nice. “Baby it’s cold outside..”

Winter Wonderland - Pistols Republic - Interior & Lifestyle

Winter Wonderland - Pistols Republic - Interior & Lifestyle

Winter Wonderland - Pistols Republic - Interior & Lifestyle

Winter Wonderland - Pistols Republic - Interior & Lifestyle

Winter Wonderland - Pistols Republic - Interior & Lifestyle

Sources: 1 – Pinterest 2 – Vogue 3 – Candy Lollipop 4 – A Bloomsbury Life 5 – Bas Meelker 
Geef een reactie

