Best Wishes

I hope everyone has had a fantastic 2014. My friends and I always like to do a recap of the year. What were the best moments and which ones were not that great. Last year, 2013 I had a very steady year. No great accomplishments nor any interesting events happend back then. I can’t say 2014 was the same for me. It was one hell of a bumpy ride. With some sad but also a lot of beautiful events, that is!

Best Wishes - Pistols Republic - Interior & Lifestyle Best Wishes - Pistols Republic - Interior & Lifestyle

Despite some sad happenings and illnesses within my close group of friends and family, I also happend to experience new life, as my sister got a gorgeous and healthy little girl. She literally is a gift and I just can’t stop talking about her and looking at her. The pretty princess! I’m sure one proud sugar aunt!

In 2013 my wishes for 2014 were to find a job and a new home. I was lucky to find my (two!) new jobs, which I really enjoy working for. I’m doing many fun activities, from organising events to buying new collections. I enjoy everything a lot, but that’s nothing strange when you’re able to work in the fashion industry.

Furthermore, me and the mister where happy to find our new home, just before the end of the year! We’re very happy to find a place that really had everything we wanted, at the right place. At this moment we’re busy moving over, so we can start in our fresh new home in 2015!

We’ll be spending NYE with a group of friends in Antwerp. As it’s always said to be the the best party of the year, the bar is high, but I’m quite exited about it and hope it’s going to be a fun evening!

What were your best moments of 2014? I hope you had many and may they continue for you in 2015! Enjoy the evening!

Sources: Lilla Tirlittan & Joeri Herremans
Geef een reactie

