Travel Inspiration

Who doesn’t like to travel? To explore the world around you? Examine new cultures and habits and see what beauty the earth has to offer? Personally, I love to plan my next trips, find out which place I want to discover and dream about walking around in remote area’s in distant countries.

I get really impressed by following @natgeo on Instagram, for example. The beautiful images keep me dreaming about the trips I’ve already made and the trips I should make in the future.

What inspires me also is the idea of having a massive vintage world map on the now empty wall in our living room. We are looking around to find the perfect world map to place on our wall. I’ve had this idea for quite a while now, though now I have the favourable circumstance to actually place one.

How do you feel about world maps? Do you like the idea of having a huge map on the wall? If you have any tips of a giant (vintage) maps, please let me know!

Travel Inspiration - Pistols Republic - Interior & Lifestyle

Travel Inspiration - Pistols Republic - Interior & Lifestyle

Travel Inspiration - Pistols Republic - Interior & Lifestyle

Sources: 1 - Hvitur Lakkris 2 - NYC Dauphine 3 - Schuelove
One comment

Geef een reactie

